Find A Regional Sales Manager

  • Home
  • Find A Regional Sales Manager

Our sales team is ready to assist you. Please contact a sales member from the list below.

4th Level Data Center Solutions

  • Vernon YowNational Sales Manager
    • (214) 803-2988
    • vyow@sumitomoelectric.com
  • Tom LetterCentral Division
    • (331) 625-0135
    • tletter@sumitomoelectric.com
  • Kevin LevanMid-Atlantic/Federal Division
    • (571) 247-5245
    • klevan@sumitomoelectric.com
  • Jeff Lubka – West Coast
    • (424) 268-0555
    • jlubka@sumitomoelectric.com
  • Scott Farbiak – Southwest/Southeast
    • 469-520-0918
    • sfarbiak@sumitomoelectric.com

CNG Solutions

  • Austin Meadows – East Division
    • Cell (912) 663-5177
    • ameadows@sumitomoelectric.com
  • Pat StichterWest Division
    • Cell (763) 486-5596
    • pstichter@sumitomoelectric.com

International Sales

  • Rogerio Lopes – Latin America & Caribbean
    • Cell (305) 793-8449
    • rlopes@sumitomoelectric.com

FutureFLEX Air-Blown Fiber Solutions

  • Mike MartinNational Sales Manager
    • Office (804) 550-0075
    • Cell (804) 514-1093
    • mmartin@sumitomoelectric.com
  • John Balestracci – North East/Canada Division
    • Cell (732) 259-4476
    • jbalestracci@sumitomoelectric.com
  • Gino DeNicola – Western US Division
    • Cell (949) 310-0660
    • gdenicola@sumitomoelectric.com
  • Jeff DrakeSouth Central Division
    • Cell (214) 316-3931
    • jdrake@sumitomoelectric.com
  • Rob Sutton – North Central/West Canada (Industrial)
    • Office (630) 510-9019
    • rsutton@sumitomoelectric.com
  • Greg WrightSoutheast/Mid-Atlantic Division
    • Office (804) 739-0467 / Cell (804) 212-7440
    • gwright@sumitomoelectric.com

OEM Solutions

  • David BachinskyDirector of Sales
    • Office (919) 541-8181
    • dbachinsky@sumitomoelectric.com